Suppliers

Tool/wood suppliers for lutherie


Tonewood Suppliers

UK
Touchstone Tonewoods: www.touchstonetonewoods.co.uk
Keystone Guitar Tonewoods: www.guitartonewoods4luthiers.co.uk
David Dyke: www.luthierssupplies.co.uk
Timberline: shop.exotichardwoods.co.uk

Mainland Europe
(Poland) Drewbas Tonewood: www.drewbas-tonewood.com
(Italy) Rivolta Tonewood: www.riwoods.com
(Spain) Maderas Barber: www.maderasbarber.com
(France) Bois De Lutherie: www.bois-lutherie.com


Tool Suppliers

USA
StewMac: www.stewmac.com

UK
Axminster: www.axminster.co.uk
Classic Hand Tools: www.classichandtools.com
Rutlands: www.rutlands.co.uk
Toolnut:  www.toolnut.co.uk
Workshop Heaven: www.workshopheaven.com

Mainland Europe
(Germany) Dictum: www.dictum.com
(Germany) Dieter Schmid's Fine Tools: www.fine-tools.com
(Italy) Cremona Tools: www.cremonatools.com